Meet Our Team

Thainstone

 
Alan Hutcheon, Auction Operations Manager
Name: Alan Hutcheon F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Auction Operations Manager
Tel: 01467 623711
Mobile: 07801 186304
Email: Alan.Hutcheon@anmgroup.co.uk
John Angus, Store Breeding & Pedigree Cattle Manager
Name: John Angus F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Store Breeding & Pedigree Cattle Manager
Mobile: 07801 186312
Email: John.Angus@anmgroup.co.uk
Colin Slessor, Sheep Sales Manager
Name: Colin Slessor F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Sheep Sales Manager/Auctioneer
Tel: 01467 623703
Mobile: 07808 182108
Email: Colin.Slessor@anmgroup.co.uk
Scott Chapman, Trainee Auctioneer
Name: Scott Chapman
Title: Trainee Auctioneer
Mobile: 07867 357806
Email: Scott.Chapman@anmgroup.co.uk
Graham Gibb, Auctioneer
Name: Graham Gibb F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Auctioneer
Mobile: 07801 186314
Email: Graham.Gibb@anmgroup.co.uk
Rory Livesey, Auctioneer
Name: Rory Livesey F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Auctioneer
Mobile: 07849 011964
Email: Rory.Livesey@anmgroup.co.uk
Marc MacIntosh, Auctioneer
Name: Marc MacIntosh A.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Auctioneer
Mobile: 07808 916114
Email: Marc.MacIntosh@anmgroup.co.uk
Tim McDonald, Auctioneer
Name: Tim McDonald F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Auctioneer
Mobile: 07507 651069
Email: Tim.McDonald@anmgroup.co.uk
Alister Milne, Direct Livestock Marketing and Livestock Financing Manager
Name: Alister Milne
Title: Direct Livestock Marketing and Livestock Financing Manager
Tel: 01467 623789
Mobile: 07801 186301
Email: Alister.Milne@anmgroup.co.uk
Charlie Morrison, Fieldsman
Name: Charlie Morrison A.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Fieldsman
Mobile: 07808 182118
Michael Sleigh, Auctioneer
Name: Michael Sleigh A.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Auctioneer
Mobile: 07801 186306
Email: Michael.Sleigh@anmgroup.co.uk

Caithness

 
Stuart Slesser, Manager/Auctioneer
Name: Stuart Slesser F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Manager/Auctioneer
Tel: 01955 621363
Mobile: 07831 528435
Email: Stuart.Slesser@anmgroup.co.uk
Ian MacLeay, Auctioneer
Name: Ian Macleay F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Auctioneer/Fieldsman
Tel: 01955 621363
Mobile: 07712 129550
Email: Ian.Macleay@anmgroup.co.uk
John Bremner, Auctioneer
Name: John Bremner F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Auctioneer
Tel: 01955 621363
Mobile: 07801 689460
Email: John.Bremner@anmgroup.co.uk

Orkney and Outer Islands

 
Robbie Stanger, Livestock Fieldsperson/Canvasser
Name: Robbie Stanger F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Livestock Fieldsperson/Canvasser
Mobile: 07771 991380
Email: Robert.Stanger@anmgroup.co.uk

Elgin

 
Gordon Pirie, Manager
Name: Gordon Pirie
Title: Manager
Tel: 01343 547047
Mobile: 07961 566742
Email: elgin@anmgroup.co.uk