Meet Our Team

Thainstone

 
John Angus F.I.A. (Scot.)Head of Livestock
 John Angus F.I.A. (Scot.)
 Head of Livestock
 07801 186312
 John.Angus@anmgroup.co.uk
Colin Slessor F.I.A. (Scot.)Deputy Head of Livestock
 Colin Slessor F.I.A. (Scot.)
 Deputy Head of Livestock
 07808 182108
 Colin.Slessor@anmgroup.co.uk
Tim McDonald F.I.A. (Scot)Prime & Cull Cattle Manager
 Tim McDonald F.I.A. (Scot)
 Prime & Cull Cattle Manager
 07507 651069
 Tim.McDonald@anmgroup.co.uk
Stuart Slesser F.I.A. (Scot.)Auctioneer
 Stuart Slesser F.I.A. (Scot.)
 Auctioneer
 07831 528435
 Stuart.Slesser@anmgroup.co.uk
Graham Gibb F.I.A. (Scot.)Auctioneer
 Graham Gibb F.I.A. (Scot.)
 Auctioneer
 07801 186314
 Graham.Gibb@anmgroup.co.uk
Scott ChapmanAuctioneer
 Scott Chapman
 Auctioneer
 07808 916114
 scott.chapman@anmgroup.co.uk
Fraser ChapmanTrainee Auctioneer
 Fraser Chapman
 Trainee Auctioneer
 07867 357806
 Fraser.Chapman@anmgroup.co.uk
Andy DuncanFieldsman
 Andy Duncan
 Fieldsman
 07976 880877
 Andy.Duncan@anmgroup.co.uk
Michael Sleigh A.I.A. (Scot.)Fieldsman
 Michael Sleigh A.I.A. (Scot.)
 Fieldsman
  07801 186306
 Michael.Sleigh@anmgroup.co.uk

Deadweight Procurement

 
Fiona DavidsonDeadweight Marketing
 Fiona Davidson
 Deadweight Marketing
 07849 011964
 Fiona.Davidson@anmgroup.co.uk
Bryan RobbFieldsman
 Bryan Robb
 Fieldsman
 07818 000877
 

Caithness

 
Gemma DuguidOffice Supervisor/Fieldsperson
 Gemma Duguid
 Office Supervisor/Fieldsperson
 07393 147154
 Gemma.Duguid@anmgroup.co.uk
Ian Macleay F.I.A. (Scot.)Auctioneer/Fieldsman
 Ian Macleay F.I.A. (Scot.)
 Auctioneer/Fieldsman
 07712 129550
 Ian.Macleay@anmgroup.co.uk

Orkney & Outer Islands

 
Robbie Stanger F.I.A. (Scot.)Livestock Fieldsperson/Canvasser
 Robbie Stanger F.I.A. (Scot.)
 Livestock Fieldsperson/Canvasser
 07771 991380
 Robert.Stanger@anmgroup.co.uk
 

Elgin

 
Graham StrachanCentre Manager
 Graham Strachan
 Centre Manager
 01343 547047
 Graham.Strachan@anmgroup.co.uk
Graham Gibb F.I.A. (Scot.)Auctioneer
 Graham Gibb F.I.A. (Scot.)
 Auctioneer
 07801 186314
 Graham.Gibb@anmgroup.co.uk

Shetland

 
Ellis Mutch Auctioneer
 Ellis Mutch
 Auctioneer
 07976 881928
 Ellis.Mutch@anmgroup.co.uk