Meet Our Team

Thainstone

 
John Angus, Head of Livestock
Name: John Angus F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Head of Livestock
Mobile: 07801 186312
Email: John.Angus@anmgroup.co.uk
Robin Anderson, Head of Livestock Operations
Name: Robin Anderson F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Head of Livestock Operations
Mobile: 07803 395331
Email: Robin.Anderson@anmgroup.co.uk
Colin Slessor, Deputy Head of Livestock
Name: Colin Slessor F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Deputy Head of Livestock
Tel: 01467 623703
Mobile: 07808 182108
Email: Colin.Slessor@anmgroup.co.uk
Tim McDonald, Prime & Cull Cattle Manager
Name: Tim McDonald F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Prime & Cull Cattle Manager
Mobile: 07507 651069
Email: Tim.McDonald@anmgroup.co.uk
Marc MacIntosh, Senior Auctioneer
Name: Marc MacIntosh A.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Senior Auctioneer
Mobile: 07808 916114
Email: Marc.MacIntosh@anmgroup.co.uk
Stuart Slesser, Auctioneer
Name: Stuart Slesser F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Auctioneer
Tel: 01955 621363
Mobile: 07831 528435
Email: Stuart.Slesser@anmgroup.co.uk
Graham Gibb, Auctioneer
Name: Graham Gibb F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Auctioneer
Mobile: 07801 186314
Email: Graham.Gibb@anmgroup.co.uk
Ellis Mutch, Trainee Auctioneer
Name: Ellis Mutch
Title: Trainee Auctioneer
Mobile: 07976 881928
Email: Ellis.Mutch@anmgroup.co.uk
Fraser Chapman, Trainee Auctioneer
Name: Fraser Chapman
Title: Trainee Auctioneer
Mobile: 07867 357806
Email: Fraser.Chapman@anmgroup.co.uk
Michael Sleigh, Auctioneer
Name: Michael Sleigh A.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Fieldsman
Mobile: 07801 186306
Email: Michael.Sleigh@anmgroup.co.uk
Andy Duncan, Fieldsman / Thainstone Online
Name: Andy Duncan
Title: Fieldsman / Thainstone Online
Mobile: 07976 880877
Email: Andy.Duncan@anmgroup.co.uk
Fiona Davidson, Deadweight Marketing
Name: Fiona Davidson
Title: Deadweight Marketing
Tel: 01467 623715
Mobile: 07849 011964
Email: Fiona.Davidson@anmgroup.co.uk
Bryan Robb, Fieldsman
Name: Bryan Robb
Title: Fieldsman
Mobile: 07818 000877
 

Caithness

 
Rod Mackenzie, Centre Manager
Name: Rod Mackenzie
Title: Centre Manager
Mobile: 07704 329973
Email: Rod.mackenzie@anmgroup.co.uk
Ian MacLeay, Auctioneer
Name: Ian Macleay F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Auctioneer/Fieldsman
Tel: 01955 621363
Mobile: 07712 129550
Email: Ian.Macleay@anmgroup.co.uk
Gemma Duguid, Office Supervisor/Fieldsperson
Name: Gemma Duguid
Title: Office Supervisor/Fieldsperson
Tel: 01955 621363
Mobile: 07393 147154
Email: Gemma.Duguid@anmgroup.co.uk

Shetland Islands

 
Rod Mackenzie, Caithness Manager
Name: Rod Mackenzie
Title: Centre Manager
Mobile: 07704 329973
Email: Rod.mackenzie@anmgroup.co.uk

Orkney and Outer Islands

 
Robbie Stanger, Livestock Fieldsperson/Canvasser
Name: Robbie Stanger F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Livestock Fieldsperson/Canvasser
Mobile: 07771 991380
Email: Robert.Stanger@anmgroup.co.uk

Elgin

 
Graham Strachan, Centre Manager
Name: Graham Strachan
Title: Centre Manager
Tel: 01343 547047
Email: Graham.Strachan@anmgroup.co.uk